Kontakta oss

Välkommen att kontakta oss!

Qulidé
c/o Spinnet i Habo
Tidaholmsvägen 14
566 31  HABO
Telefon: 070-207 06 88
info@qulide.se

www.qulide.se
www.facebook.com/Qulide

Styrelse
Ordförande Saddia H. Larsson
070-291 46 20
saddia.larsson@qulide.se
Vice ordförande Pernilla Bernhardsson
076-282 71 11
pernilla.bernhardsson@qulide.se
Kassör Lill-Kristin Karlsson
070-882 43 74
lill-kristin.karlsson@qulide.se
Ledamot: Charlie Cramer
070-68 56 265
charlie.cramer@qulide.se
Hanna Hanson
hanna.hansson@qulide.se

Lesya Andersson
lesya.andersson@qulide.se

Hanna Rosenqvist
hanna.rosenqvist@qulide.se

Suppleant:
Mari Lindahl
Kerstin Linde
Carina Folkesson